I’ve been putting this off for awhile because I didn’t even know where to begin. I decided to organize (well at least a portion) of my makeup and nail polish collection. Picked up some ideas from Pinterest, other things I got at the dollar store and the storage bin I got for free. I’m halfway done. I just need to organize my hair stuff and some miscellaneous skincare stuff and I will be all organized!

20120603-115018.jpg
Nail polishes and nail art stuff

20120603-115057.jpg

Makeup, brushes, etc…(I still need to tackle all the products I have in my bathroom, but that’s for another day)

20120603-115207.jpg

Makeup brushes. I found this idea on Pinterest and bought the containers and glass beads from the dollar store. An inexpensive way to find all my brushes. I love Pinterest.

Everything looks so colorful and pretty.

How do you store everything? Got any tips you’d like to share?

20120603-130714.jpg

One response »

  1. fancieland says:

    I just love how nice and neat everything is!

Leave a Reply

