Here’s a quick post. It’s not really a review. More like a rave.

20120602-141205.jpg

Sephora by OPI Spark-Tacular! It’s a jewelry top coat polish. It’s so sparkly and glittery and awesome!

20120602-141323.jpg

I paired it with Sally Hansen Black Out so the glitter really stands out. I can’t stop staring at my nails. I’m actually sitting by the window (because it’s a beautiful day in Chicago) to catch the sun as it hits the glitter and really shines!

20120602-141630.jpg

Ok. I’m gonna go now and organize my makeup and nail polishes. I just can’t stop looking at my nails.

About cupcakesandmisanthropy

I like horror movies, kittens, makeup/nail polish/beauty products, baking, cooking, metal, hip hop & being awesome :)

Leave a Reply

